A leadership network

CCA is sector-led and member-driven. Organisations join CCA because they understand the importance of a sector voice in national policy, and the need for NFP organisations to invest in the future of our sector.

CCA Members

Access Australia's National Infertility Network, Sandra Dill, CEO

Adult Learning Australia, Jenny Macaffer, CEO

Alcohol, Tobacco and Other Drugs Association ACT, Carrie Fowlie, Executive Officer

Arab Council Australia, Randa Kattan, CEO

Australian Community Support Organisation, Vaughan Winter, CEO

Australian Conservation Foundation, Kelly O'Shanassy, CEO

Australian Council for International Development, Marc  Purcell, CEO

Australian Major Performing Arts Group, Bethwyn Serow, CEO

Australian Scholarships Foundation, Sam Sayers, CEO

Australian Women Donors Network, Julie Reilly, CEO

Carers Australia, Ara Cresswell, CEO

Centre for Social Impact, Prof Kristy Muir, CEO

Church Communities Australia, Chris Voll, CEO

Churches of Christ Vic and Tas, Rob Nyhuis, Executive Officer

Community Based Support (Tas), Murray Coates, CEO

Community Broadcasting Association of Australia, Jon Bisset, CEO

Community Colleges Australia, Don Perlgut, CEO

Connecting Up, Sandra Vallance, CEO

Diabetes NSW & ACT, Sturt Eastwood, CEO

Ethical Jobs, Michael  Cebon, CEO

Everyman, Greg Aldridge, CEO

Foresters Community Finance, Rhyll Gardner, CEO

Foundation for Alcohol Research and Education, Michael Thorn, CEO

Foundation for Young Australians, Jan Owen, CEO

Fragile X Association of Australia, Wendy Bruce, CEO

Fundraising Institute Australia, Kathryn Raskob, CEO

Good Samaritan Foundation, Catherine Cresswell, Executive Director

Good2Give, Lisa Grinham, CEO

Hammondcare, Stephen Judd, CEO

Healthy Options Australia, Jody Wright, CEO

Hillsong Church, George Aghajanian, CEO

Housing First, Haleh Homaei, CEO

Justice Connect, Chris Povey, CEO

Life Without Barriers, Claire Robbs, CEO

Lock the Gate, Naomi Hogan, National Co-ordinator

Mater Foundation, Nigel Harris, CEO

Menslink, Martin Fisk, CEO

Mission Australia, James Toomey, CEO

Missions Interlink, Pam Thyer, CEO

Musica Viva Australia

Non Profit Alliance, Kelly Beaumont, CEO

Our Community, Denis Moriarty, Managing Director

OzHarvest, Ronni Kahn, CEO

Painaustralia, Carol Bennett, CEO

Palliative Care Australia

Philanthropy Australia, Sarah Davies, CEO

Pro Bono Australia, Karen Mahlab, CEO

Queensland Water & Land Carers, Darryl Ebenezer, CEO

Ronald McDonald House Charities, Barbara Ryan, CEO

RSPCA Australia, Heather Neil, CEO

SANE, Jack Heath, CEO

SARRAH, Jeff House, CEO

Save the Children, Paul Ronalds, CEO

Settlement Services International, Violet Roumeliotis, CEO

Smith Family, Lisa O'Brien, CEO

Social Ventures Australia, Suzie Riddell, CEO

St John Ambulance, Len Fiori, CEO

Starlight Children's Foundation, Louise Baxter, CEO

Ted Noffs Foundation, Matthew Noffs, CEO

The Lost Dogs' Home, Keith Drew, Interim CEO

Touched by Olivia, Bec Ho, CEO

Uniting Church in Australia, Synod of Victoria and Tasmania, Rev Mark Lawrence

Variety Australia, Mick Garnett, CEO

Volunteering Australia, Adrienne Picone, CEO

Wesley Mission, Keith Garner, CEO

White Ribbon Australia, Delia Donovan, A/CEO

Workplace Giving Australia, Jenny Geddes, CEO

World Wide Fund for Nature, Dermot O'Gorman, CEO

World Vision, Tim Costello, Chief Advocate

YMCA Australia, Melinda Crole, CEO